Sauk Prairie students inducted into National Honor Society

Sauk Prairie students inducted into National Honor Society

Pictured: Front Row: Lawson Maier, Boden Frosch, Kade Kinney, Mason Betley, Sam Trachsler, Connor McQueen, and Matt Dutton. Row 2: Carmynn Meyer, Sienna Wilson, Ramona Blau, Morgandy Meyer, Mikayla Millard, Ava Handschke, Ava Flanagan, Alexis Cegielski, Reagan Chrisler, Katelyn Ullmann, Hannah Stephan. Row 3: Sydney Moore, Isabelle Kolnik, Lainey Dillon, Lauren Uselman, Gracie Uselman, Kaylee Oleson, Marin Alisch, Reese Grinstead. Back Row: Gabriela Denis, Ava Sandeman, Autumn Heinz, Mallory Breunig, Kennedy Breunig, Ava Brings, Cora Brickl, Nolan Lesniewski, Eliot Carlson, Casey Brickl, and missing Rowan Bradley.

Students from Sauk Prairie High School were inducted into membership of the Jacob Barth Chapter of the National Honor Society at an evening candle lighting ceremony at 7:00 p.m. in the River Arts Center on Monday, October 30th.



Full text available to subscribers only. If you are a current subscriber, please use the login below to continue reading this article. To become a subscriber, please click here.

Login Help

Thank you for visiting the new website. For your initial login, please use the following:

Username: Your current Star News username
Password: Please also use your username as your password

Once you successfully login, you can change your username. Thank you.