Northwest Dane Senior Services

Northwest Dane Senior Services

1837 Bourbon Road

Cross Plains, WI 53528

608-798-6937

Serving begins at 11:30

Please call 798-6937 by 1:00 pm the day before, to reserve your lunch.

For a full listing of the daily menu see the newsletter on our website: www.nwdss.org

Mobile Meals Only 

Delivery Monday through Friday

 

October 2020

 

Wednesday, October 14, Rustic Tomato Bean Soup

Thursday, October 15, BBQ Chicken Breast

Friday, October 16, Enchilada Casserole

Monday, October 19, Mushroom Swiss Burger on Whole Wheat Bun 

Tuesday, October 20, Stuffed Green Pepper Soup

 

Wednesday, October 21, Chicken Strips

Thursday, October 22, Tuna Casserole

Friday, October 23, Cabbage Rolls in Tomato Sauce

Monday, October 26, Roast Turkey in Gravy 

Tuesday, October 27, Taco Pasta Casserole

 

Wednesday, October 28, Chicken Greek Pasta Salad

Thursday, October 29, Meatballs in Gravy with Mashed Potatoes

Friday, October 30, Tuna Salad Sandwich on Whole Wheat

 

To comply with Emergency Order #8, there will continue to be no congregate meals served at the center and no activities.